Staff

Balmer, Curtis
575 Heady Hall
515-294-7654
curtb@iastate.edu
Campbell, Todd
560B Heady Hall
515-294-9677
tdc@iastate.edu
Cook, Nathan
577 Heady Hall
515-294-3809
nmcook@iastate.edu
Gassman, Philip W.
560A Heady Hall
515-294-6313
pwgassma@iastate.edu
Ji, Yongjie
567 Heady Hall
515-294-2840
yongjiej@iastate.edu
Kovarik, Karen
578D Heady Hall
515-294-1183
kkovarik@iastate.edu
Long, Michael
560E Heady Hall
515-294-6219
mlong@iastate.edu
Olson, Rebecca
579 Heady Hall
515-294-6745
bolson@iastate.edu
Thornburg, Deb
578B Heady Hall
515-294-5777
dlthorn@iastate.edu
Valcu-Lisman, Adriana
581 Heady Hall
515-294-8014
amvalcu@iastate.edu