Staff

Balmer, Curtis
575 Heady Hall
515-294-7654
curtb@iastate.edu
Campbell, Todd
560B Heady Hall
515-294-9677
tdc@iastate.edu
Cook, Nathan
577 Heady Hall
515-294-3809
nmcook@iastate.edu
Gassman, Philip W.
560A Heady Hall
515-294-6313
pwgassma@iastate.edu
Ji, Yongjie
567 Heady Hall
515-294-2840
yongjiej@iastate.edu
Long, Michael
560E Heady Hall
515-294-6219
mlong@iastate.edu
Otto, Donna
266 Heady Hall
515-294-8835
dotto@iastate.edu
Pluta, Rafael
266 Heady Hall
515-294-6740
rpluta@iastate.edu
Watt, Marty
108 East Hall
515-294-5010
mdwatt@iastate.edu