Elobeid wins Interdisciplinary Team Research Award

Amani Elobeid is a member of the RegenPGC team that was named the 2024 recipient of the Interdisciplinary Team Research Award, an award given to reflect a team's commitment to ISU, professional reputation, and steem among peers. The team also includes Raj Raman, Kenneth Moore, Daniel Andersen, Cynthia Bartel, Shuizhang Fei, Susana Goggi, Amy Kaleita, Anne Kinzel, Thomas Lubbersted, and Marshall McDaniel.

(Released May 2024)