Staff

Hayes, Dermot J.
Director
Charles F. Curtiss Distinguished Professor in Agriculture and Life Sciences
1-515-294-6185
dhayes@iastate.edu
Research Interests: Ag Trade, Commodity Markets, Ag Policy
Zhang, Wendong
Assistant Professor of Economics
1-515-294-2536
wdzhang@iastate.edu
Research Interests: Farmland, Water Quality, Land Use, Agricultural Conservation
Ji, Yongjie
Assistant Scientist
1-515-294-2840
yongjiej@iastate.edu
Li, Minghao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
1-515-294-6175
minghao@iastate.edu
Research Interests: Labor Economics, Agricultural Markets and Trade

Visiting Scholars

Hu, Yue
Visiting Scholar
hu1@iastate.edu
Research Interests: Agricultural Trade, Agriculture Policy Analysis,International Economics
Peng, Chuqiao
Visiting Scholar
chuqiao@iastate.edu
Research Interests: Agricultural Prices , farmers behavior, Supply Response,agricultural policy
Wang, Wenting
Visiting Scholar
wenting@iastate.edu
Research Interests: Ag Trade, Commodity Value Chain, Ag Policy